Product awards

Aerospace/Military/Defence Product of the Year

  • ADAS radar coprocessor, EnSilica
  • Europlacer Atom 3, Blakell Europlacer Ltd
  • MIL-DTL 38999, Amphenol
  • Nebula Series, Smiths Interconnect
  • New Space Electronics, TT Electronics

Automotive Product of the Year

  • DynaGATE 10-12, Eurotech
  • ECP5 FPGA for automotive systems (Advanced Driver Assistance Systems), Lattice Semiconductor
  • HA19 automotive chokes, TT Electronics
  • HM500 series touch terminals, Panasonic Electric Works
  • integrated Human Machine Interface, Socionext

Display Product of the Year

  • gen4 HMI Display Modules, 4D Systems
  • LED light cooler/chiller tubes for retail refrigeration/chiller units, Ledtech UK
  • Multi light touch series touch panel, Fujitsu Components Europe, Fujitsu Components Europe
  • PanelPilot SGD 21-B, Lascar Electronics
  • TFT 4″ – 10″, Midas Displays

Enclosure Product of the Year

  • CNMB series, CamdenBoss
  • ICS (Industrial Case System), Phoenix Contact Ltd
  • IP68 Enclosures, Deltron Enclosures
  • PM DIN box, Hammond Manufacturing
  • Raspberry Pi DIN Rail Mounted Enclosures, Hitaltech

Engineering Development/Design Tool of the Year

  • EDCK-4001, Eurotech
  • FloTHERM XT, Mentor, a Siemens Business (Mechanical Analysis Division)
  • Libero SoC PolarFire v2.0, Microsemi
  • MATLAB® and Simulink®, MathWorks
  • MPLAB® PICkit™ 4, Microchip

Interconnection Product of the Year

  • 62GB series, Amphenol
  • Card Edge Connectors, EDAC
  • Compact ultra-light weight, high-reliability Gecko Screw-Lok connectors, Harwin
  • Fischer MiniMax™ Ultra-Miniature USB 3.0 Connector, Fischer Connectors
  • Solderless 2.9mm connector, Intelliconnect

Internet of Things Product of the Year

  • 32-bit Arm® Cortex®-M4 PSoC® 6, Cypress
  • Cascade-500 IoT Gateway, Rigado
  • Everyware IoT, Eurotech
  • Fujitsu IoT Connectivity Solution, Fujitsu Components
  • Wireless Gecko with dynamic multiprotocol connectivity, Silicon Labs

Power Product of the Year

  • Coreless GB350 medical power, Powerbox International AB
  • HPWC (high pulse withstanding chip) resistor range, TT Electronics
  • NextPower 100V Power MOSFETS, Nexperia
  • PKU4300D series, Flex Power Modules
  • Si3406x PoE device, Silicon Labs

Test, Measurement & Inspection Product of the Year

  • AirCool PRIME, ERS electronic GmbH and MPI Corporation
  • Anritsu MS2760A Spectrum Master Ultraportable Spectrum Analyzer, Anritsu Corporation
  • CWTMini50HF, Power Electronic Measurements
  • Quadra 7, Cupio
  • STEMlab, Red Pitaya

Embedded Solution Product of the Year

  • 88W906x series 802.11ax solution, Marvell
  • Advanced High Speed CMOS Logic Dividers 74AHC1G42xx Series, Nexperia
  • CPU-161-18, Eurotech
  • Datakey Serial Memory, Atek Access Technologies
  • Zynq UltraScale+ RFSoC, Xilinx

Business awards


Distributor of the Year

  • Arrow Electronics
  • Digi-Key Electronics
  • Farnell element14
  • Mouser Electronics
  • RS Components

Electronics Manufacturer of the Year

  • Fujitsu Components Europe
  • Intelliconnect
  • M-TEK
  • NXP
  • TT Electronics

Excellence in Innovation

  • Intelliconnect
  • Mouser Electronics
  • Panasonic Industry Europe GmbH
  • RS Components
  • Silicon Labs

Environmental Leadership

  • Digi-Key Electronics
  • Farnell element14
  • NCAB Group UK Ltd
  • Omron Electronic Components
  • RS Components

Best Customer Service

  • Blakell Europlacer Ltd
  • Farnell element14
  • GD Rectifiers
  • Intelliconnect
  • Mouser Electronics

Academic Support

  • Advanced Rework Technology Ltd
  • Embassy Global
  • Microchip
  • Mouser Electronics
  • RS Components

Most Outstanding PR Agency

  • BWW Communications
  • Napier Partnership Limited
  • Neesham Public Relations
  • Publitek
  • TKO Marketing Consultants
  • Vortex Public Relations



Industry Personality

  • Bob Jones, Publitek
  • Debbie Wade, Advanced Rework Technology Ltd
  • Frederic Kayrouz, M-TEK (Assembly) Ltd
  • Lois Shering, Gresham Power Electronics
  • Tyson Tuttle, Silicon Labs

With the inaugural Electronics Industry Awards ceremony fast approaching, join us for an unmissable evening of celebration.